Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Night continued


Today, together with the late in the day, everything is attributable to the plain, nothing new. Until 9 p.m., from every little bit hazy sleep to wake up, comelow.digi18.com/doc/embroidery-patch.doc it seems the sun had the very high, sleepy eyes dim feeling is very bright and very bright light. I don't remember when I sleep last night, only the hazy remember, I listen to the music and imperceptibly sleep. I don't think my last night, it has become a part of my life, never abandon. Sent to as, everyone is still quiet in the dreamland, I did not look up to look out of the window, but took out, my night without lover - Mobile phone. I don't know what to do, suddenly reminded of a series of my mobile phone, use it to release my afternoon loneliness, gentle melancholy hearts.
The time in a few episodes secretly walk away, without leaving the slightest trace, leaving only the characters in the story of the helpless, emotion and the heart of sympathy. Not too many stories to let a person feeling, because there are too many things in this world, maybe one of you is the protagonist of the story, but you didn't find!!!
The stomach seems to be the best alarm clock. You are hungry, it can remind you. Because of the powerful voice in this, I left the comfortable beds.custom embroidery A few are left the bedroom, probably not seen for a long time the sun, may be too dark bedroom, feeling the taste of sunshine is so beautiful. Better a little used, feeling dizzy dizzy. Each sunlight fell on the body, the original happiness came too beautiful, also let a person it is difficult to bear!!
After lunch, return to the nest may be. Where to stay there quietly, quietly to sleep, quietly forget where self. Then, waiting for the arrival of the night, let the darkness around me. Life will become a pure land, a life of quiet, so quiet waiting for the coming moment, not always follow your footsteps. I'm tired, perhaps should move a step, a step different routines. Oh, the Internet had. From the start of the game!!
Think about the past, seem or indeed, I changed a lot. May I never change, just to understand some things, understand, some think the right thing. Just learn to not be so stubborn, not so say to myself many reasons, not in the illusion, also not guessing various. Oh, maybe cheat yourself too much, life is a mess, heart is a mess, how to actually do not know, I began to return to the starting point, the original me, everything is simple.
Stay in school forever all cannot do without the boring night. In a daze seems more points, feeling a little,Health Supplement good is not from a sleepy. Oh! On this day in the night swallowed,.

Les commentaires sont fermés.