Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

The sky is still clear

Imperceptibly, life boat has across the 18 set, here, there are childhood naughty figure, a figure that wild and intractable teenager, has now gradually vigorous figure...... 18 years old, 18 years, when I still recall the time of happy days in the past 18 years, old time quietly came to my side, and put a lot of problems in front of me, let me to solve...... 18 years old, I no longer worry about personal gains and losses, because I understand: is your it is you, not your you not to;headphone stand


18 years old, I no longer like ever be overcautious, because I understand: only dare to fight, you can let those who do not belong to you. Have the opportunity to belong to you; 18 years old, I never once did muddle along, because I understand: youth, should be watered with sweat and tears! My world, the once dark, at that time, who is not willing to listen to you complain, the more no one would light a lamp for you, will point the way for you, everything can only rely on their own Dream beauty pro!


Sometimes, tired, alone, hiding in the toilet cry, cry after a lot of good will, because life is still going on! Until one day, I came to understand: don't cry over spilled milk, Spilled water cannot be gathered up., why do you force yourself? You and any person can not go, do not against himself! If you want to escape, the best way is to wash the dirt on your soul! Don't live up to his childhood dream, if you really insist not bottom go to, please raise head, you'll find out, the sky is still clear!Process of Denim Embroidery

Les commentaires sont fermés.