Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

This is a proper love life

Chuaicha tea, race God wins Buddha. Morning tea refreshing, nourishing the heart Zen is reading my many years of habit joyetech box mod. And into the office the first thing is to plug in the electric kettle to boil water to make tea, boil water gap in the way to the yard sink brushing kettle, cups. Then, in a pot of tea for sipping in, it is a large comfortable big joy. Happy stolen leisure dark, really like this little poetic life. Casual smear dyed canvas, why not happy to take care of processing a favorite work?

I do not know, this morning will be different. Rather, half an hour before the emergence of an accident Service apartment Hong Kong, so I feel still can not quiet complex. I can not hide my embarrassed Italy, but could not refuse the consequent embarrassment, excitement and happiness. Yang Zhao Rounuan floating round my considerate breeze, filled with concentrated Xin tolerance care Oh dojo.

Or brush beside me in the water kettle from talking about it. I was brushing kettle, always thrown hard a few times, the excess water droplets inside thrown out, perhaps this kettle with me for some time, has become fragile, but I was unaware, as usual, the angry hard. Suddenly, he snapped - bang, bang in Yaran looked, I saw my hands kettle has become mutilated, precisely, only one handle, and others are already scattered to crack open. I was shocked, unexpected things always give people the soul scattered all aghast. When I realized that I had shouted attracted attention around the eye when people gather, embarrassing situation has been formed yahoo ranking. I quickly put the remainder in the hands of the pot handle dropped into the nearby trash can, leave to withdraw. Women are a little embarrassed vanity, do not want to stand in the center of the scene by others means Joking laugh.

Les commentaires sont fermés.